Contact us

Ridgetop Elementary School
5005 Caswell Ave
Austin, TX 78751
(512) 414-4469

Principal
Joaquin Gloria, III
joaquin.gloria@austinisd.org

Vice Principal
Kara Schultz
kara.schultz@austinisd.org

2017-18 Amigos PTA Board Members

Póngase  en contacto con nosotros a cualquier momento!!

Please reach out to us anytime!!

President
Daisha Davis
president@ridgetoprattlers.com

Vice President
Kara Schultz
vp@ridgetoprattlers.com

VP Membership
Sharon Munroe
membership@ridgetoprattlers.com

VP Fundraising
Cynthia Soliz
fundraising@ridgetoprattlers.com

Treasurer
Scott Burton
treasurer@ridgetoprattlers.com

Secretary
Maya Pilgrim
secretary@ridgetoprattlers.com

Historian
Cynthia Ayala
historian@ridgetoprattlers.com

Parliamentarian
Andrea Gonzalez
parliamentarian@ridgetoprattlers.com