Contact

Address:

Ridgetop Elementary School
5005 Caswell Ave
Austin, Texas 78751
(512) 414-4469
(512) 459-9187 FAX

Ridgetop Principal:

Joaquin Gloria
jgloria@austinisd.org

Ridgetop Assistant Principal:

Kara Schultz
kara.schultz@austinisd.org

2016 – 2017 Amigos (PTA):

Amigos President: MaryAnn Gonzales – president@ridgetoprattlers.com
Vice President of Membership: Kara Schultz – vp@ridgetoprattlers.com
Vice President of Fundraising: Kindel Underwood – vp@ridgetoprattlers.com
Treasurer: Kelly Larson – treasurer@ridgetoprattlers.com
Co-Secretary: Tasca Shadix – secretary@ridgetoprattlers.com
Co-Secretary: Daniel Heiman – secretary@ridgetoprattlers.com
Historian: Cynthia Ayala – historian@ridgetoprattlers.com

Wednesday Folder Submissions:

rattlercommunications@gmail.com

Website Submissions:

website@ridgetoprattlers.com